2019-2020 Schedule

DATE Y/M/D TIME AWAY HOME LOCATION
Saturday, September 28, 2019 2019-09-28 3:00P Battlefords Swift Current Gull Lake Arena
Saturday, October 5, 2019 2019-10-05 7:30P Notre Dame Battlefords Battleford Arena
Sunday, October 6, 2019 2019-10-06 1:30P Notre Dame Battlefords Battleford Arena
Saturday, October 12, 2019 2019-10-12 7:30P Battlefords Weyburn Crescent Point Place
Sunday, October 13, 2019 2019-10-13 2:00P Battlefords Weyburn Crescent Point Place
Saturday, October 19, 2019 2019-10-19 7:30P Regina Battlefords Battleford Arena
Sunday, October 20, 2019 2019-10-20 1:30P Regina Battlefords Battleford Arena
Saturday, November 2, 2019 2019-11-02 2:15P Battlefords Saskatoon Merlis Belsher Place
Sunday, November 3, 2019 2019-11-03 2:00P Battlefords Saskatoon Merlis Belsher Place
Friday, November 15, 2019 2019-11-15 7:00P Battlefords Prince Albert Art Hauser Center
Saturday, November 16, 2019 2019-11-16 5:00P Battlefords Prince Albert Art Hauser Center
Saturday, November 30, 2019 2019-11-30 7:30P Weyburn Battlefords Battleford Arena
Sunday, December 1, 2019 2019-12-01 1:30P Weyburn Battlefords Battleford Arena
Friday, December 13, 2019 2019-12-13 8:00P Battlefords Notre Dame Duncan McNeill Arena
Saturday, December 14, 2019 2019-12-14 2:00P Battlefords Notre Dame Duncan McNeill Arena
Thursday, December 19, 2019 2019-12-19 7:15P Prince Albert Battlefords Battleford Arena
Saturday, January 4, 2020 2020-01-04 8:00P Battlefords Regina Co-Operators Center
Sunday, January 5, 2020 2020-01-05 2:00P Battlefords Regina Co-Operators Center
Saturday, January 11, 2020 2020-01-11 7:30P Notre Dame Battlefords Battleford Arena
Sunday, January 12, 2020 2020-01-12 1:30P Weyburn Battlefords Battleford Arena
Friday, January 17, 2020 2020-01-17 8:15P Swift Current Battlefords Battleford Arena
Saturday, January 18, 2020 2020-01-18 1:00P Swift Current Battlefords Hillmond Arena
Saturday, February 8, 2020 2020-02-08 7:45P Battlefords Swift Current Fairview Arena
Sunday, February 9, 2020 2020-02-09 1:15P Battlefords Swift Current Fairview Arena
Saturday, February 15, 2020 2020-02-15 7:30P Saskatoon Battlefords Battleford Arena
Sunday, February 16, 2020 2020-02-16 1:30P Saskatoon Battlefords Battleford Arena
Thursday, February 20, 2020 2020-02-20 8:00P Battlefords Saskatoon Merlis Belsher Place
Saturday, February 29, 2020 2020-02-29 7:30P Prince Albert Battlefords Battleford Arena
Sunday, March 1, 2020 2020-03-01 1:30P Prince Albert Battlefords Battleford Arena
Thursday, March 5, 2020 2020-03-05 8:00P Battlefords Regina Co-Operators Center